©2019 by Amity Drive.

Amity Drive The Band_edited.jpg

The Official Site of Amity Drive

A Creative Collaboration


Live Performances


About Amity Drive

When musical genres collide... 

Amity Drive is an American country/rock/pop music band. Formed in 2018, the band has 5 members: Fronted by Madeleine Fontaine, Peter Tentindo, Pat Pigenton, Derek Dupuis and Sean Fitzgerald. With new original music and covers added to their repertoire, the band bridges the gap between Country/Rock/Pop and brings a new vibe to music with powerful harmonies and memorable performances by members who are have a long history of opening for and working with such artists as Jo Dee Messina, Tanya Tucker, Lorrie Morgan, Jimi Jamison (Survivor), Sugar Ray, The Baha Men, Starship, TG Sheppard, Gin Blossoms, Darius Rucker, Little Texas, Vince Gill & Amy Grant, Sara Evans and many more. Formed of a desire to create a group that not only has talent but a combined chemistry that is as diverse as their musical influences and respective backgrounds.

Contact Us


Amity Drive


  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon